Government of New Brunswick


Welcome to New Brunswick, Canada

Located on Canada’s east coast along the Atlantic Ocean, New Brunswick offers a distinct way of life and exciting career opportunities. We value the experiences and skills of newcomers from all over the world. We look forward to welcoming you and your family home!

  

 

Please note that there is no “Connection to New Brunswick” for the purposes of the NB Express Entry stream—that policy was ended in 2018.

Tuesday, 11 February, 2020 008:00 NB Recruitment Event Casablanca, Morocco SIGN UP
Tuesday, 11 February, 2020 008:00 Information Session Casablanca, Morocco SIGN UP
Wednesday, 12 February, 2020 008:00 NB Recruitment Event Casablanca, Morocco SIGN UP
Wednesday, 12 February, 2020 008:00 Information Session Casablanca, Morocco SIGN UP
Saturday, 15 February, 2020 008:00 NB Recruitment Event Abidjan, Ivory Coast SIGN UP
Saturday, 15 February, 2020 008:00 Information Session Abidjan, Ivory Coast SIGN UP
Sunday, 16 February, 2020 008:00 NB Recruitment Event Abidjan, Ivory Coast SIGN UP
Sunday, 16 February, 2020 008:00 Information Session Abidjan, Ivory Coast SIGN UP
Tuesday, 18 February, 2020 008:00 NB Recruitment Event Dakar, Senegal SIGN UP
Tuesday, 18 February, 2020 008:00 Information Session Dakar, Senegal SIGN UP
Wednesday, 19 February, 2020 008:00 NB Recruitment Event Dakar, Senegal SIGN UP
Wednesday, 19 February, 2020 008:00 Information Session Dakar, Senegal SIGN UP
Monday, 24 February, 2020 008:00 NB Recruitment Event Mexico City, Mexico SIGN UP
Tuesday, 25 February, 2020 008:00 NB Recruitment Event Mexico City, Mexico SIGN UP
Thursday, 27 February, 2020 008:00 NB Recruitment Event Aguascalientes, Mexico SIGN UP
Friday, 28 February, 2020 008:00 NB Recruitment Event Aguascalientes, Mexico SIGN UP

 

To find out more about New Brunswick please go to www.welcomenb.ca.