Government of New Brunswick

NB instructors

First Name Surname Org Email Eng / Fre / Bil ICS-100 ICS-200 ICS-300 ICS-400
Joe Armstrong Saint John FD joe.armstrong@saintjohn.ca Eng x x x x
Michael Carr Saint John FD mike.carr@saintjohn.ca Eng x x x  
Dawn Chase GSAR toy4x4@nbnet.nb.ca Eng x x    
Matt Chayer NBEMO mathieu.chayer@gnb.ca Bil x x    
Jason Cooling NBEMO Jason.Cooling@gnb.ca Eng x x    
Daniel Dekleva NBEMO Daniel.Dekleva@gnb.ca Eng x x    
Peter Ehler Saint John FD Peter.Ehler@saintjohn.ca Eng x x x x
Bryce Firlotte NBEMO Bryce.Firlotte@gnb.ca Eng x x    
Philippe Fontaine NBEMO Philippe.Fontaine@gnb.ca Bil x x    
Mark Gillan Training Provider mark.gillan@esintl.ca Eng x x x x
Philip Howe GSAR armourrecce@hotmail.com Eng x x    
Conrad Landry Dieppe FD conrad.landry@moncton.ca Bil x x x x
Tom Levesque NBEMO tom.Levesque@gnb.ca Bil x x    
Pete Lussier NBEMO Pete.Lussier@gnb.ca Bil x x x  
Lew MacDonald Saint John FD lew.macdonald@esintl.ca Eng x x x  
Sandy McKinnon Training Provider josephamck@gmail.com Eng x x x x
Troy McQuinn Ambulance NB Troy.McQuinn@smunbems.ca Eng x x x x
Dan Michaud Training Provider rangermichaud@gmail.com Bil x x x x
Rob Nichol Saint John FD rob.nichol@saintjohn.ca Eng x x x  
James Nowlan Fredericton FD james.nowlan@fredericton.ca Eng x x x  
Barry Oickle Saint John FD barry.oickle@saintjohn.ca Eng x x x x
Bruno Pelletier Training Provider bruno.pelletier@mail.com Bil x x x x
Roger Pitre NBEMO Roger.Pitre2@gnb.ca Bil x x    
Jody Price Oromocto FD pricej@oromocto.ca Eng x x    
Jeff Pyke Dieppe FD jeff.pyke@dieppe.ca Bil x x    
Robin True Riverview FD RTrue@townofriverview.ca Eng x x    
Don Tupper NBEMO don.tupper@gnb.ca Eng x x x x
Les Weber NBEMO les.weber@gnb.ca Eng x x    

Position specific courses


Name
Emai
Organization
Eng/Fre/Bil
Safety
Officer
Liaison
Office
Operations
Section
Chief
Division/
Group
Supervisor
Task Force/
Strike Team Leader

Planning
Section
Chief

Logistics
Section
Chief
Incident Commander Resource Unit leader Situation Unit leader
Don Tupper
don.tupper@gnb.ca
NBEMO
English
  x     x x   x x  
Sandy McKinnon
josephamck@gmail.com
Training Provider
English
x x x x x x x      
Conrad Landry
conrad.landry@moncton.ca
Dieppe FD
English
          x        
Dan Michaud
rangermichaud@gmail.com
Training Provider
Bilingual
  x x x x x x x x x
Bruno Pelletier
bruno.pelletier@mail.com
Training Provider
Bilingual
    x x x     x    

 

Nova Scotia instructors operating in NB

First Name Surname Org Email Eng / Fre / Bil ICS-100 ICS-200 ICS-300 ICS-400
Glen Boutilier Training provider Kildoon@eastlink.ca Eng x x x x
Ian Morrison Training Provider aictc@bellaliant.net Eng x x x x
Mike Murray Training Provider kildoon@eastlink.ca Eng x x x x